Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jeanfield Swifts Football Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, League
MATCH DAY 8

MATCH DAY 8

By John Boag

100% Record still intact

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, League
Swifts march on

Swifts march on

By John Boag

8 on the trot

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
Swifts marching on.

Swifts marching on.

By John Boag

100% record intact.

Sun 16 Sep, 11:00, League
5 on the spin

5 on the spin

By John Boag

Swifts win again.

Sun 2 Sep, 11:00, League
Week 4

Week 4

By John Boag

Swifts on a roll

August 2018

Sun 12 Aug, 11:00, League
Season Start

Season Start

By John Boag

Off to a flier

Sun 19 Aug, 11:00, League
Away v beverage Lions

Away v beverage Lions

By John Boag

Good win on the road

Sun 26 Aug, 11:00, League
Game 3

Game 3

By John Boag

Away Win keeps 100% record intact

Fixtures
Wed 27 Mar
a
Jeanfield Swifts FC Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale
Cup 19:30
Sat 30 Mar
a
League 10:30
h
U13 Girls Raith Rovers 13's
League 10:30
h
U12 Girls Letham Girls 12's
League 10:30
a
2003 Boys Kennoway
Cup 11:00
a
Jeanfield Swifts FC Linlithgow Rose
League 20:00
Sun 31 Mar
a
2002 Boys (Red) Glenrothes Strollers
League 11:00
h
U19 Girls Hearts
League 12:00
h
Jeanfield Swifts WFC Dunfermline Athletic U21s
League 14:00
h
St Johnstone Women's FC Partick Thistle
League 16:00
Sat 6 Apr
h
Jeanfield Swifts FC Edinburgh United
League 14:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors