Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jeanfield Swifts Football Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sun 2 Jun, 11:00, League
The Invincibles

The Invincibles

By John Boag

Fantastic achievement for Swifts 2002 team.

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, League
MATCH DAY 8

MATCH DAY 8

By John Boag

100% Record still intact

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, League
Swifts march on

Swifts march on

By John Boag

8 on the trot

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
Swifts marching on.

Swifts marching on.

By John Boag

100% record intact.

Sun 16 Sep, 11:00, League
5 on the spin

5 on the spin

By John Boag

Swifts win again.

Sun 2 Sep, 11:00, League
Week 4

Week 4

By John Boag

Swifts on a roll

August 2018

Sun 12 Aug, 11:00, League
Season Start

Season Start

By John Boag

Off to a flier

Sun 19 Aug, 11:00, League
Away v beverage Lions

Away v beverage Lions

By John Boag

Good win on the road

Sun 26 Aug, 11:00, League
Game 3

Game 3

By John Boag

Away Win keeps 100% record intact

Fixtures
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 10:30
Sun 30 Jun
a
U19 Girls Glasgow Girls
League 12:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors