Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Jeanfield Swifts Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 10:30, Cup
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Cupar Colts

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Cupar Colts

By Alan Esplin

Young Swifts edged out in evenly-fought cup-tie

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 11:30, League
Bridge of Earn vs Jeanfield Swifts

Bridge of Earn vs Jeanfield Swifts

By Alan Esplin

Young Swifts start 2019 with a win

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 10:30, League
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Letham Sky Blues

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Letham Sky Blues

By Alan Esplin

Missed first half chances come back to bite young Swifts

Sun 2 Dec, 12:00, League
Crieff vs Jeanfield Swifts

Crieff vs Jeanfield Swifts

By Alan Esplin

Bad day at the office for young Swifts

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:30, League
Jeanfield Swifts vs Pitfour

Jeanfield Swifts vs Pitfour

By Alan Esplin

Another narrow defeat for young Swifts

Breadalbane vs Jeanfield Swifts

Breadalbane vs Jeanfield Swifts

By Alan Esplin

06 Swifts edged out in tight match

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, League
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Letham Tangerines

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Letham Tangerines

By Alan Esplin

Young Swifts beaten in thrilling match

Sun 4 Nov, 11:00, League
Second win on the bounce for 2006's

Second win on the bounce for 2006's

By Alan Esplin

Jeanfield Swifts vs Fair City

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, League
2006's win vs Scone

2006's win vs Scone

By Alan Esplin

Second league victory of the campaign for 2006s

Sun 7 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Garrell United

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Garrell United

By Alan Esplin

2006 Swifts win friendly

Sun 21 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Blairhall Villa

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Blairhall Villa

By Alan Esplin

2006 Boys edged out in exciting friendly

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Bridge of Earn

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Bridge of Earn

By Alan Esplin

Strong showing from young Swifts despite defeat

Thu 20 Sep, 18:30, League
2006 vs Letham Sky Blues

2006 vs Letham Sky Blues

By Alan Esplin

2006 off the mark in the league with stirring victory

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs BSYFC 2006 - Inspiresport Youth Cup R1

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs BSYFC 2006 - Inspiresport Youth Cup R1

By Alan Esplin

Swifts narrowly fall at the first after battling performance

August 2018

Sun 26 Aug, 11:30, League
Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Crieff 2006

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs Crieff 2006

By Alan Esplin

Early goals hurt young Swifts

Wed 22 Aug, 19:00, League
2006 vs Pitfour

2006 vs Pitfour

By Alan Esplin

Battling Swifts edged out in 7-goal thriller

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs BSYFC 2006

Jeanfield Swifts 2006 vs BSYFC 2006

By Alan Esplin

06 Swifts first ever competitive league match

Sun 12 Aug, 11:00, Friendly
2006s vs Letham Sky Blues

2006s vs Letham Sky Blues

By Alan Esplin

First home match at 11s ends in draw

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
Jeanfield Swifts FC Preston Athletic
League 14:30
Sun 24 Feb
h
2006 Boys Fair City
League 10:30
a
Jeanfield Swifts WFC Moray
League 14:00
h
St Johnstone Women's FC Glasgow City
Cup 16:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
h
Jeanfield Swifts FC St Andrews United
League 14:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors